Links

Aardvark Safaris www.aardvarksafaris.co.uk

 

A & S Clarkson Engineering www.asclarksonengineering.co.uk

 

Baily's Hunting Directory www.bailyshuntingdirectory.com

 

Border Berries www.borderberries.co.uk

 

British Eventing www.britisheventing.com

 

Buccleuch Arms www.buccleucharms.com

 

Charlotte Agnew Eventing www.charlotteagnew.com

 

Chris Strickland Photographer www.photographerchrisstrickland.co.uk

 

CKD Galbraith www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk

 

Countryside Alliance www.countryside-alliance.org/ca/

 

Deans Accountants www.deansca.co.uk

 

Equo Events www.equoevents.com

 

Friars Haugh Races www.friarshaughraces.co.uk

 

Gain Horse Feeds www.gainfeeds.com/horse

 

Gibson & Hall Builders www.gibsonandhall.co.uk

 

Graeme Hodgins Joinery www.ghodginsjoiner.co.uk

 

Harbro Quality Livestock Nutriton www.harbro.co.uk

 

Hunt Servants Benefit Society www.hs-bs.co.uk

 

Jedforest Hunt Clothing Range

candaembroideryandprint.co.uk/product-category/clubsteams/jed-forest-hunt/

 

Jedforest Hunt on Facebook www.facebook.com/jedforest.hunt

 

Jedforest Point to Point on Twitter @jedforestp2p

 

JT Dove Building Supplies www.jtdove.co.uk

 

Knight Frank Real Estate www.knightfrank.com/

 

Langside Boarding Kennels www.langsideboardingkennels.co.uk

 

Lloyds Land Rover www.lloyd.kelso.landrover.co.uk

 

Lothian Logs www.lothianlogs.co.uk

 

Mary Ann Rogers Artist www.marogers.com

 

McClarron Insurance www.mcclarroninsurance.com

 

Masters of Foxhounds Association (MFHA) www.mfha.org.uk

 

Mike Hope of Wooler ATV & 4WD Specialist www.mikehopeofwooler.co.uk

 

Musselburgh Racecourse www.musselburgh-racecourse.co.uk

 

Pantry Outside Catering www.thepantryoutsidecatering.co.uk

 

Paxtons www.paxtons.co.uk

 

Pony Club www.pcuk.org

 

Sarah Little Photography www.photoboxgallery.com/snappedbysarah

 

Scottish Air Ambulance Charity www.scaa.org.uk

 

Sealpin Gundogs www.gundogs.co.uk

 

Spinal Research www.spinal-research.org

 

Storage Express & W F Proudlock & Son www.storagexpress.co.uk

 

Store-Age www.store-age.org.uk

 

Subaru www.subaru.co.uk

 

Susan Crawford Equestrian Artist www.slcrawford.com

 

Tarf Valley Agricultural Suppliers www.tarffvalley.co.uk

 

The Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies

www.ed.ac.uk/schools-departments/vet/services/equine-services/hospital

 

Thistle Thoroughbreds www.thistle-thoroughbreds.co.uk

 

Wetherby's Point to Point www.pointtopoint.co.uk

Hay Bales

Jedforest Hunt Kennels, Abbotrule, Bonchester Bridge, HAWICK, Roxburghshire,TD9 8JD

Kennels House: 01450 860876 Fallen Stock: 07503 639078

Fallen Stock answer machine: 01450 860277

Ministry approved - EC no. 1069/2009

© Jedforest Hunt